Corporate Headquarters 385 Inverness Parkway Suite 460 Englewood, CO 80112

 

John Seiple jseiple@huntingtonindustrial.com

Jeff Jones jjones@huntingtonindustrial.com

Tania Oryshchyn Asset Management toryshchyn@huntingtonindustrial.com

Margaret Meyers Asset Management mmeyers@huntingtonindustrial.com

Randy Simmering Construction Management rsimmering@huntingtonindustrial.com

Debbie Dickey Controller ddickey@huntingtonindustrial.com