John Seiple jseiple@huntingtonindustrial.com 
  • Founded Huntington Industrial Partners in 2010
  • Over 30 years of industrial experience; involved in very early stages of building Prologis
  • Final role at Prologis; President and CEO – North America, Chairman of North American Investment Committee and participant on European and Asian Investment Committee
  • Other Prologis roles included Chief Investment Officer for North America, Chief Operating Officer for North America, Managing Director Southeast Region, and Houston Market Officer
  • Trammell Crow Company, Partner – Dallas Industrial

Jeff Jones jjones@huntingtonindustrial.com
  • Over 6 years with Huntington Industrial Partners with oversight of Investment Management and Developments
  • Over 21 years of industrial experience; involved in very early stages of building Prologis
  • Prologis role included Vice President – Due Diligence and Asset Services
  • DCT Industrial – Director of Due Diligence; supervising team that executed $1.85 billion of industrial transactions

  T Oryshchyn Tania Oryshchyn toryshchyn@huntingtonindustrial.com
  • 3 years with Huntington Industrial Partners with oversight of Corporate Accounting and Asset Management
  • 21 years of Asset Management and Real Estate Finance experience
  • 2 years of real estate and finance consulting for private entities focused on the retail industry
  • 15 years with ProLogis- First Vice President and Fund Manager responsible for six separate funds valued at $2.1B encompassing 35 M square feet, 200 industrial properties both domestic and international. Vice President- Finance responsible for $2B of multi-currency corporate debt issuances for the publicly traded REIT. As an Associate, she closed both building and land sales totaling $100M in value.

  Margaret Meyers mmeyers@huntingtonindustrial.com
  • Over 5 years with Huntington Industrial Partners responsible for oversight of Property Management and Property Accounting
  • Over 30 years of Property Management, Asset Management experience
  • 17 Years with ProLogis – Vice President, Fund Manager, Regional Property Manager, Senior Property Manager for Central and Mid-Atlantic regions
  • 9 years with Trammell Crow Company – Property Manager and Senior Accountant

  R Simmering Randy Simmering rsimmering@huntingtonindustrial.com
  • Over 6 years with Huntington Industrial Partners with oversight of Construction Management in the Southwest Region
  • Over 30 years of construction and real estate development experience, directing the design and managing the construction of major industrial projects and master planned business parks
  • BlackRidge Real Estate Group, Director of Construction
  • Majestic Realty, Co., Director of Construction
  • Catellus Development Company, Associate Vice President

  Debbie Dickey ddickey@huntingtonindustrial.com
  • Over 4 years with Huntington Industrial Partners as Accounting Controller creating the platform for operations, development accounting and reporting to investors
  • CPA- Over 30 years of accounting experience
  • 15 years with Prologis as Regional Controller
  • 20 years of progressive accounting experience using Generally Accepted Principles (GAAP), Certified Public Accountant, and State of Texas
  • 14 years with ProLogis – Fund Controller responsible for creating the Fund Accounting Department and documented all policies and procedures.
  • Other roles with ProLogis – Regional Controller for the Pacific region and Senior Accountant

  Elliot Ernst eernst@huntingtonindustrial.com
  • Over 4 years with Huntington Industrial Partners as an Information Technology Consultant
  • Over 10 years of Information Technology Experience
  • Comptia A+ Certified